Uppfödare

POINTER

Skeirutj Kennel
Rolf Sandström
Nygatan 45
933 33 Arvidsjaur
Telefon: 0960-120 75
MMobil: 070-54 88 344
Mail: rolf.s@lundbergstra.se

Skogshönans kennel
Susanne Viklund och Pär Lundgren
Trollbäcken 40
944 91 Hortlax
Telefon: 0911-324 26
Mobil: 070-200 62 65
Mail: skogshonans@hotmail.com


IRLÄNDSK SETTER

Kennel Stävsamma
Magnus Könberg och Sophia Nordberg
Basvägen 10
933 34 Arvidsjaur
072-702 19 66 Magnus
073-0510 113 Sophia
magnus.kg@hotmail.com
sophia_nordberg@hotmail.com
Hemsida: http://stravsamma.blogspot.se/

Kennel High Pheasant’s
Hans Sundberg
Holmarvägen 1
975 98 Luleå
Telefon: 0920-703 00
Mobil: 070-339 37 77
Mail: hans_sundberg@telia.com
Hemsida: www.hsdog.com

Rimobäckens kennel
Jan-Olov Daniels och Monica Larsson
Telefon: 0923-226 10
Mail: jan-olov.daniels@telia.com

Isi-Gotas kennel
Margareta Lundbäck
Pålängevägen 95
95251 Kalix
E-mail: esigotas@hotmail.com
Hem tel: 0923-15677
Mobil:070-5176167


GORDON SETTER

Hagelsprutans Kennel
Tina Hedman
Telefon: 070-656 99 39
Mail: hagelsprutanskennel@telia.com
Hemsida: www.hagelsprutanskennel.se


ENGELSK SETTER

Björkstubben’s Kennel
Per-Arne Malmberg
Stenbäckvägen 14
952 04 Påläng
Telefon: 0923-699 81
Mail: p-a_outwise@hotmail.com

Finnlidens Kennel
Ulf Öhlund och Kristina Dahlberg
Finnliden 30
946 99 Roknäs
Telefon: 0911-22 00 30
Mobil: 070-582 51 89
Mail: finnlidens@telia.com
Hemsida: www.finnliden.com

Orrlidens Kennel
Mats och Helena Lidén
Telefon: 0923-253 03
Mail: mats@orrlidens.se
Mail: helena@orrlidens.se
Hemsida: www.orrlidens.se

Team Keviks Kennel
Stefan Keisu
Blidvägen 51
976 32 Luleå
Mobil: 070-524 97 24 , 070-524 98 10
Mail: wikmankeisu@bredband.net
Hemsida: www.keviks.se


Vill du lägga in din kennel på den här sidan? Mejla webmaster